This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please change browser settings to disable cookies if you do not wish to receive them. Privacy Statement on Analytic Cookies.

Elizabeth's Mobile Library Schedule

Week Commencing - Monday 20 February 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

20.02.17

Library

Tuesday 21.02.17

Trondra, Burra, East Voe, Scalloway, Asta, Tingwall, 2pm Staney Hill

Wednesday 22.02.17 Cott, Sandsound, Tresta, Bixter, Kergord, Weisdale, Whiteness

 

Week Commencing - Monday 27 February 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

27.02.17

Gulberwick, Quarff, Fladdabister, Aithsetter, Cunningsburgh, Sandwick, Hoswick

Tuesday 28.02.17

Quendale, Noss, Lunabister, Scousburgh, Bigton, 2pm Staney Hill

Wednesday 01.03.17 Nesting & Vidlin

 

Week Commencing - Monday 6 March 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

06.03.17

Eastshore, Exnaboe, Hestingott, Toab, Boddam, Dalsetter, Braefield, Levenwick

Tuesday 07.03.17

Library / 2pm Staney Hill

Wednesday 08.03.17 Walls & Sandness

 

Week Commencing Monday 13 March 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

13.03.17

Sand, Reawick, Skeld, Westerskeld, Culswick, Sellivoe, Gruting

Tuesday 14.03.17

Twatt, Clousta, Vementry, Aith, East Burrafirth, West Burrafirth, 2pm Staney Hill

Wednesday 15.03.17 Bressay

 

View Annette's Van Schedule

Return to Mobile Libraries Page

Back to Top