This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please change browser settings to disable cookies if you do not wish to receive them. Privacy Statement on Analytic Cookies.

Elizabeth's Mobile Library Schedule

Week Commencing - Monday 16 January 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

16.01.17

Sand, Reawick, Skeld, Westerskeld, Culswick, Sellivoe, Gruting

Tuesday 17.01.17

Twatt, Clousta, Vementry, Aith, East Burrafirth, West Burrafirth, 2pm Staney Hill

Wednesday 18.01.17 Bressay

Week Commencing - Monday 23 January 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

23.01.17

Library

Tuesday 24.01.17

Trondra, Burra, East Voe, Asta, Tingwall, Scalloway , 2pm Staney Hill

Wednesday 25.01.17 Cott, Sandsound, Tresta, Bixter, Kergord, Weisdale, Whiteness

 

Week Commencing - Monday 30 January 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

30.017.17

Gulberwick, Quarff, Fladdabister, Aithsetter, Cunningsburgh, Sandwick, Hoswick

Tuesday 31.01.17

Quendale, Noss, Lunabister, Scousburgh, Bigton, 2pm Staney Hill

Wednesday 01.02.17 Nesting and Vidlin

Week Commencing Monday 6 February 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

06.02.17

Eastshore, Exnaboe, Hestingott, Toab, Boddam, Dalsetter, Braefield, Levenwick

Tuesday 07.02.17

Library / 2pm Staney Hill

Wednesday 08.02.17 Walls and Sandness

 

View Annette's Van Schedule

Return to Mobile Libraries Page

Back to Top